40 Bank Street, E14 5NR
+44 (0)203 3997 1000 | 0800 368 8934
info@itclouds.co.uk

Cyber Security, Cloud Services & Hardware 

 A range of IT services, including cloud, cyber security and hardware. Certified with Windows Azure, Office 365, Microsoft Intune, Amazon Web Services, SMARTnet. Suppliers with Cisco, Cisco Meraki, HP, Lenovo, Juniper.

Who Are We?

Our goal is to provide the best hardware and cloud services to our customers.

Cyber Security

ITClouds has a dedicated red team who focus on penetration testing. We specialize in finding vulnerabilities in our clients networks, applications and the employees of our client. We are trained in social engineering to a high level. Our goal is to help our clients in not becoming a victim to the black hats of the world.

Cloud Services

IT Clouds covers a broad range of cloud consultation services. From assessing your business’ current readiness in our Cloud Readiness Assessments to implementation within your organisation, we are your ideal cloud technology partner.

Hardware Supply

We supply high quality hardware to a broad range of customers backed by high quality manufacturers such as Cisco and Cisco Meraki, HP and Lenovo.

Our Team

Our expert management team to guide you through this process

Lorri Haines

Managing Director

Lorri@itclouds.co.uk

Connor Sanders

Head of Sales

Connor@itclouds.co.uk

Jon Scott

Administration Management

Jon@itclouds.co.uk

Megan Robson

Sales Administrator

Megan@itclouds.co.uk

Victor Adams

Sales Representative

Victor @itclouds.co.uk

Bobby Kray

Warehouse Manager

Bobby@itclouds.co.uk

Kenny Sanders

Sales Representative

Kenny@itclouds.co.uk

Jay Blades

Cyber Security Trainee

Jay@itclouds.co.uk

Our Customers

Serving a range of clientelle.

Resellers

Brokers

Offering

Contact Us